A blog of my own

I’m getting rather excited about how easy this 2.0 malarkey is turning out to be and so, to avoid flooding my wedding based pages with gardening and general musing, I’ve come over here to get it out of my system separately.

If anyone wondered, sparrow grass is what I think asparagus should be called, but I also think it could be my new online persona. I’ve outgrown all my past usernames so this time I’ve picked something not related to any pastime. Previously I have been know as violawoman (the superhero in the cryptic clef) and indoorrower (I never was that fond of water) but neither of them hold much relevance for me these days so I will become Sparrowgrass.

What do you think? Leave a Reply

